Loading...

Easy Going

La révolution dans les semelles pour chaussures de ski

Un système GripWalk – de nombreux avantages

Besserer Grip beim Laufen

Adhérence optimale pendant la marche

  • Profil nervuré marqué
  • Matériau antidérapant
  • Parfaite adhérence
Abgerundete Sohle

Semelle ergonomique

  • Sensation de glisse naturelle
  • Profil arrondi de la semelle
  • Meilleure flexion
Gripwalk System

Système GripWalk innovant

  • Fixation GripWalk compatible avec les semelles GripWalk et avec les semelles de ski alpin (ISO 5355)
  • Pas de réglage nécessaire de la hauteur
  • Pads remplaçables dans la zone des orteils et des talons

Semelle GripWalk

Gripwalk Sohle

Fixation GripWalk

Gripwalk Bindung

Plus grand confort de marche, sécurité accrue durant la glisse et excellentes performances de ski

Marcher avec des skis, selon le type de sol, peut devenir une pratique plutôt glissante. Toutefois, avec les nouveaux systèmes semelle-fixation GripWalk, une chaussure de ski ordinaire devient une pure merveille en termes de performances. L'atout réside principalement dans la semelle antidérapante, avec un haut profil arrondi, et dans les composants de la fixation GripWalk qui s'adaptent parfaitement à la semelle. Fabriquée en caoutchouc copolymère tout récemment développé, la semelle offre un confort maximal de marche grâce à son profil nervuré convexe et une adhérence exceptionnelle sur les sols glissants. De plus, les semelles interchangeables sous les orteils et les talons garantissent une parfaite transmission de puissance et un déclenchement précis. La seule condition est d'utiliser une fixation GripWalk d'origine ou une fixation Tour 100 % compatible, identifiable grâce au logo officiel GripWalk. Les fixations ordinaires de ski alpin sans logo ne sont pas compatibles.

Easy matching – où GripWalk figure, vous trouvez GripWalk.

Presque tous les principaux fabricants de chaussures de ski peuvent obtenir les semelles GripWalk pour leurs modèles. Elles sont également montées sur presque tous les principaux skis alpins équipés des célèbres fixations GripWalk. Vous pouvez toujours porter les semelles innovantes GripWalk avec vos skis, lorsque vous utilisez les fixations GripWalk, facilement identifiables grâce au logo officiel GripWalk.

Enjoy Skiing with Gripwalk

2. Caractéristiques

Course : la technologie des semelles GripWalk tient toujours ses promesses.

Confort de marche amélioré et sécurité accrue durant la glisse.

Qui n'a jamais essayé : parfois c'est juste un court parcours sur la neige glacée ou des passages au milieu de la neige fondue. Cependant, même monter des escaliers glissants et marcher sur des terrasses mouillées peut rapidement se transformer en une chute spectaculaire. Les chaussures de ski ne sont pas vraiment faites pour marcher. Au contraire ! Mais avec les semelles GripWalk vous ne ferez plus de faux pas à l'avenir, grâce au profil arrondi assurant une flexibilité naturelle et un confort de marche amélioré, ainsi que le haut profil en caoutchouc nervuré garantissant l'adhérence nécessaire et un meilleur effet antidérapant.

3. Compatibilité

Toujours au top.

Fonction de déclenchement précise sans réglage de la hauteur.

Grâce à son design unique, la semelle pour chaussures de ski GripWalk vous garantit toujours un confort parfait et des performances exceptionnelles. Et à l'enclenchement et au déclenchement des fixations, rien ne change. De cette manière, toutes les fixations GripWalk fonctionnent également avec des chaussures et des semelles de ski alpin traditionnelles qui sont conformes à la norme DIN ISO 5355, sans aucun réglage de la hauteur. Si votre fixation est compatible avec GripWalk, découvrez-le facilement en un seul clic.

4. Variantes

Variantes de produit

GripWalk

GripWalk Junior

GripWalk
Allrounder – pour homme et femme

Pour plus de sécurité, plus de plaisir pendant la glisse et un maximum de confort, les nombreux partenaires GripWalk proposent des semelles GripWalk façonnées individuellement pour leurs modèles de chaussures de ski. Vu que les pads sont fermement fixés avec des vis, il est facile et rapide de les remplacer quand ils sont usés.

GripWalk Junior
Les enfants - marche souple pour les plus petits

Les semelles GripWalk sont également disponibles pour les tailles plus petites de chaussures de ski, de sorte que même les enfants ne peuvent penser qu'à s'amuser sur la neige. Jusqu'à la taille 21,5, les petits skieurs n'ont pas à se soucier de la difficulté de marcher sur la neige grâce aux modèles pour enfants de Dalbello. Et à partir de la taille 22.0, les semelles GripWalk pour adultes peuvent être utilisées sans problème

5. Compatibilité

Gripwalk Logo
VS
Gripwalk Optional Logo
Gripwalk Vormontiert

GripWalk

Toutes les chaussures de ski portant le logo officiel GripWalk sont déjà munies des pads fixés avec des vis. Les chaussures de ski sont compatibles avec toutes les fixations portant le logo GripWalk. Ces fixations peuvent être utilisées avec les semelles GripWalk conformes à ISO 9523 et aussi avec des semelles ordinaires de ski alpin conformes à ISO 5355. (voir le tableau ci-dessous)

Gripwalk Optional

Option GripWalk

Les chaussures de ski traditionnelles portant le logo officiel Option GripWalk peuvent être équipées sans problème de la semelle GripWalk correspondante. Ces modèles ont une semelle de ski alpin ordinaire, qui peut être facilement remplacée avec les pads fixés dans la zone des orteils et du talon. (voir tableau ci-dessous)

6. Compatibilité

Compatibilité avec les chaussures de ski et les fixations.

On mobile devices, the compatibility-table is only available as PDF.
GRIPWALK BOOT
JUNIOR
GRIPWALK BOOT
ADULT
GRIPWALK BINDING
JUNIOR
GRIPWALK BINDING
ADULT
Gripwalk Junior (all Dalbello Jr. 1/2/3-buckle boots up to size 21.5)
ALPINE BOOT ISO 5355 „C“
Gripwalk Boots BOOT (incl. all Dalbello Jr. 1/2/3-buckle boots up from size 22.0)
SKIBOOT WITH ALPINE SOLE ISO 5355 „A“
TOURING BOOT ISO 9523
Gripwalk Boots
BINDING
ALPINE BINDING
Gripwalk Boots
BINDING
ALPINE BINDING ISO 9462
TOURING BINDING ISO 13992
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
As Usual
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel

Une technologie, de nombreux partenaires.
Une connexion parfaite à 360°.

A quoi sert la meilleure conception de semelle, si elle n'est pas compatible avec le reste de l'équipement ? C'est pourquoi de plus en plus de fabricants dédiés aux sports d'hiver font confiance à la technologie innovante GripWalk. Le skieur peut choisir parmi une large gamme de fixations et de chaussures de ski déjà équipées de la technologie GripWalk et même de semelles GripWalk. Faites juste attention au logo officiel GripWalk pour que votre équipement fasse toujours une connexion parfaite à 360° avec vous ! Où GripWalk figure, vous trouvez GripWalk.

  • Völkl
  • Marker
  • Dalbello
  • Rossignol
  • Atomatic
  • Dynastar
  • Head
  • Tyrolia
  • Lange
  • Salomon
  • Full Tilt

Loading...

Easy Going

The revolution in ski boot soles

One GripWalk system – lots of benefits

Besserer Grip beim Laufen

Excellent grip for walking

  • Pronounced rib profile
  • Non-slip material
  • Perfect grip
Abgerundete Sohle

Ergonomic sole

  • Natural walking feeling
  • Rounded sole profile
  • Improved rolling properties
Gripwalk System

Innovative GripWalk system

  • GripWalk binding compatible with both GripWalk sole and also with Alpine soles (ISO 5355)
  • No height adjustment required
  • Replaceable toe & heel pads

GripWalk sole

Gripwalk Sohle

GripWalk binding

Gripwalk Bindung

Increased walking comfort, more safety when walking and superb ski performance

Walking in ski boots can be a rather slippery affair on some surfaces. But the new GripWalk sole and binding system turns a conventional ski boot into a real performance miracle . This is particularly achieved by the excellent grip, rounded high profile soles and the GripWalk binding components perfectly tailored to them. Made of a new type of copolymer rubber material, the convex rib delivers outstanding walking comfort and superb grip on slippery surfaces. Furthermore, the sole pads, which can be replaced separately, ensure perfect power transfer around the toes and heel as well as a precise release. As long as you use an original GripWalk binding or a 100% compatible touring binding which you can identify by the official GripWalk logo. Unfortunately, conventional Alpine bindings without a logo are not compatible.

Easy matching – if it says GripWalk on it, it's got GripWalk in it.

GripWalk soles are available from almost all well-known ski boot manufacturers for their products. Furthermore, GripWalk bindings are fitted to most Alpine skis from well-known winter sport brands. You can always use innovative GripWalk soles on your skis if you have a GripWalk binding. You can identify this quite simply through the official GripWalk logo.

Enjoy Skiing with Gripwalk

2. Features

GripWalk sole technology does exactly what it says.

Increased walking comfort and top safety for walking.

We've all been there – when it's just a short stroll over frozen snow or slushy sections. But the route over slippery steps and wet wooden terraces can quickly become a complete slide fest. Ski boots simply don't seem to be made for walking. Don't be silly! Using GripWalk soles will put an end to sliding. The curved profile ensures natural rolling properties and increased walking comfort whilst the ribbed hi rubber profile provides the grip you need to stop sliding before it starts.

3. Compatible System

Always at the right height.

Precise release function without height adjustment.

Thanks to the unique design of GripWalk ski boot soles, everything stays the same for you in terms of comfort and performance. Even on the familiar entry and exit everything is just like traditional bindings. This means that all GripWalk bindings will also work with conventional Alpine boots and souls which comply with standard ISO 5355 – with absolutely no height adjustment. You can find out with just one click whether your binding is compatible with GripWalk.

4. Versions

Product versions

GripWalk

GripWalk Junior

GripWalk Special

GripWalk
The all-rounder – for everyone

The numerous GripWalk partners can provide bespoke GripWalk soles for your ski boot model to ensure greater safety, a great skiing experience and top walking comfort. As the stable pads are secured with screws, they can be replaced quickly and easily when they become worn.

GripWalk Junior
The youngster – smooth walking for the younger generation

GripWalk soles are now also available for small ski boot sizes so that your kids can concentrate fully on having fun in the snow. Up to size 21.5, young skiers do not even have to dream about walking difficulties when they use the kids' models from Dalbello. And as from size 22.0, the GripWalk soles for adults can then be used without any problems. All products with GripWalk Junior

GripWalk Special
The specialist – a great experience.

If it works perfectly on the road, it must also deliver greater safety in more slippery conditions. This is precisely why GripWalk partners are working on the development of highly sporty ski boots with selected sole specialists from the rubber and tyre industries. After all, more extreme conditions also mean more extreme requirements which can be satisfied in full by special GripWalk soles. Valuable expertise which is also used in the continuous advanced development of GripWalk technology. The result – perfect grip on any surface.

5. Compatibility

Gripwalk Logo
VS
Gripwalk Optional Logo
Gripwalk Vormontiert

GripWalk

The stable pads are ready-fitted on all ski boots bearing the official GripWalk logo. These are compatible with all ski bindings which also feature the GripWalk logo. These GripWalk bindings work with both GripWalk soles which comply with ISO 9523 and also with standard Alpine souls which comply with ISO 5355. (See table below)

Gripwalk Optional

GripWalk Option

Conventional ski boots which bear the official GripWalk Option logo can be retrofitted easily with the appropriate GripWalk sole for the relevant ski boot brand. These models have a standard Alpine sole which can be replaced quite easily with the stable pads in the toe and heel area. (See table below)

6. Compatibility

Compatibility with ski boots and bindings.

On mobile devices the compatibility-table is only available as PDF.
GRIPWALK BOOT
JUNIOR
GRIPWALK BOOT
ADULT
GRIPWALK BINDING
JUNIOR
GRIPWALK BINDING
ADULT
Gripwalk Junior (all Dalbello Jr. 1/2/3-buckle boots up to size 21.5)
ALPINE BOOT ISO 5355 „C“
Gripwalk Boots BOOT (incl. all Dalbello Jr. 1/2/3-buckle boots up from size 22.0)
SKIBOOT WITH ALPINE SOLE ISO 5355 „A“
TOURING BOOT ISO 9523
Gripwalk Boots
BINDING
ALPINE BINDING
Gripwalk Boots
BINDING
ALPINE BINDING ISO 9462
TOURING BINDING ISO 13992
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
As Usual
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel

One technology. Lots of partners.
An all-round perfect connection.

What good is the best sole in the world if it is not compatible with your equipment? This is why more and more winter sport brands are now choosing innovative GripWalk technology. This provides you with the widest possible selection of ski bindings and ski boots, which are ready-fitted with GripWalk technology or can be retrofitted with GripWalk soles. Just look for the official GripWalk logo to ensure that your equipment makes a perfect connection with you! Because if it says GripWalk on it, it's got GripWalk in it.

  • Völkl
  • Marker
  • Dalbello
  • Rossignol
  • Atomatic
  • Dynastar
  • Head
  • Tyrolia
  • Lange
  • Salomon
  • Full Tilt