Loading...

Easy Going

Die Revolution bei Skischuh-Sohlen

Ein GripWalk System – viele Vorteile

Besserer Grip beim Laufen

Optimaler Grip beim Gehen

  • ausgeprägtes Rippenprofil
  • rutschfestes Material
  • perfekter Halt
Abgerundete Sohle

Ergonomische Sohle

  • Natürliches Laufgefühl
  • Abgerundete Sohlenprofil
  • Verbessertes Abrollverhalten
Gripwalk System

Innovatives GripWalk System

  • GripWalk Bindung kompatibel sowohl mit GripWalk Sohlen als auch mit Alpiner Sohle (ISO 5355)
  • Keine Höhenverstellung erforderlich
  • Austauschbare Zehen- & Fersenpads

GripWalk Sohle

Gripwalk Sohle

GripWalk Bindung

Gripwalk Bindung

Erhöhter Gehkomfort, mehr Sicherheit beim Laufen und grandiose Ski-Performance

Gehen mit Skischuhen kann je nach Untergrund zu einer ziemlich rutschigen Angelegenheit werden. Doch mit dem neuen GripWalk Sohlen-Bindungs-System wird aus einem gewöhnlichen Skischuh das reinste Performance-Wunder. Dafür sorgen insbesondere die griffige, abgerundete Hochprofil-Sohle und die perfekt dazu passenden GripWalk Bindungskomponenten. Gefertigt aus einem neuartigen Co-Polymer-Gummimaterial bietet dir das konvex geformte Rippenprofil maximalen Gehkomfort und besten Grip auf rutschigem Untergrund. Zudem gewährleisten die separat austauschbaren Sohlenpads im Zehen- sowie Fersenbereich eine perfekte Kraftübertragung und ein präzises Auslösen. Vorausgesetzt, du fährst mit einer original GripWalk Bindung oder einer zu 100% kompatiblen Tourenbindung, die du am offiziellen GripWalk Logo erkennst. Herkömmliche Alpin-Bindungen ohne Logo sind leider nicht kompatibel.


Easy matching – wo GripWalk drauf steht, steckt auch GripWalk drin.

GripWalk Sohlen sind bei nahezu allen bekannten Skischuhherstellern für deren Produkte erhältlich. Zudem sind auf den meisten Alpin-Ski der namhaften Wintersportmarken GripWalk Bindungen montiert. Die innovativen GripWalk Sohlen kannst du immer dann mit deinem Ski fahren, wenn du mit einer GripWalk Bindung unterwegs bist. Diese erkennst du ganz einfach am offiziellen GripWalk Logo.

Enjoy Skiing with Gripwalk

2. Features

Läuft: Die GripWalk Sohlentechnologie hält was sie verspricht.

Erhöhter Gehkomfort und beste Sicherheit beim Laufen.

Wer kennt es nicht: Manchmal ist es nur ein kurzes Stück über hart gefrorenen Schnee oder matschige Passagen. Aber auch der Weg über rutschige Treppen und nasse Holzterrassen kann schnell zur reinsten Rutschpartie werden. Skischuhe scheinen einfach nicht fürs Laufen gemacht zu sein. Von wegen! Denn mit den GripWalk Sohlen wirst du dir in Zukunft keine Fehltritte mehr leisten. So sorgt das gewölbte Profil für ein natürliches Abrollverhalten und erhöhten Gehkomfort, während dir das gerippte Gummi-Hochprofil den nötigen Grip und beste Rutschfestigkeit bietet.

3. Kompatibeles System

Immer auf der Höhe.

Präzise Auslösefunktion ohne Höhenverstellung.

Dank des einzigartigen Designs der GripWalk Skischuhsohle bleibt in puncto Komfort und Performance für dich alles gleich. Selbst am gewohnten Ein- und Ausstieg wie bei traditionellen Bindungen ändert sich nichts. So funktionieren alle GripWalk Bindungen auch mit herkömmlichen Alpinschuhen und –sohlen, die mit der DIN Norm ISO 5355 konform sind – ganz ohne Höhenverstellung. Ob deine Bindung mit GripWalk kompatibel ist, kannst du mit nur einem Klick ganz leicht herausfinden.

4. Varianten

Produktvarianten

GripWalk

GripWalk Junior

GripWalk
Der Allrounder – für Jedermann und Jederfrau

Für mehr Sicherheit, maximalen Fahrspaß und besten Gehkomfort bieten die zahlreichen GripWalk Partner individuell zugeschnittene GripWalk Sohlen für ihre Skischuh-Modelle an. Indem die stabilen Pads mit Fixierschrauben befestigt sind, lassen sie sich bei Abnutzung schnell und problemlos wechseln.

GripWalk Junior
Der Youngster – geschmeidiges Gehen für die Kleinsten

Damit sich die Kids voll und ganz auf den Spaß im Schnee konzentrieren können, gibt’s die GripWalk Sohlen jetzt auch für kleine Skischuh-Größen. Damit die Junior-Skifahrer gar nicht erst mit den Schwierigkeiten beim Gehen kämpfen müssen, gibt es von ausgewählten Marken nun auch GripWalk Junior für die Kleinsten!

5. Kompatibilität

Gripwalk Logo
VS
Gripwalk Optional Logo
Gripwalk Vormontiert

GripWalk

Bei allen Skischuhen mit dem offiziellen GripWalk Logo sind die stabilen Pads bereits vormontiert. Diese sind kompatibel mit allen Ski-Bindungen, die ebenfalls mit dem GripWalk Logo versehen sind. Diese GripWalk Bindungen funktionieren sowohl mit GripWalk Sohlen gemäß ISO 9523 als auch mit normalen Alpin Sohlen gemäß ISO 5355. (Siehe Tabelle unten)

Gripwalk Optional

GripWalk Option

Herkömmliche Skischuhe, die mit dem offiziellen GripWalk Option Logo markiert sind, können problemlos mit der entsprechenden GripWalk Sohle der jeweiligen Skischuhmarke nachgerüstet werden. Diese Modelle sind mit einer normalen Alpin Sohle ausgestattet, die sich im Zehen- und Fersenbereich ganz einfach gegen die stabilen Pads austauschen lassen. (Siehe Tabelle unten)

6. Kompatibilität

Kompatibilität mit Skischuhen und Bindungen.

Die Kompatibilitäts-Tabelle ist auf mobilen Geräten leider nur als PDF verfügbar.
GRIPWALK BOOT
JUNIOR
GRIPWALK BOOT
ADULT
GRIPWALK BINDING
JUNIOR
GRIPWALK BINDING
ADULT
Gripwalk Junior (all Dalbello Jr. 1/2/3-buckle boots up to size 21.5)
ALPINE BOOT ISO 5355 „C“
Gripwalk Boots BOOT (incl. all Dalbello Jr. 1/2/3-buckle boots up from size 22.0)
SKIBOOT WITH ALPINE SOLE ISO 5355 „A“
TOURING BOOT ISO 9523
Gripwalk Boots
BINDING
ALPINE BINDING
Gripwalk Boots
BINDING
ALPINE BINDING ISO 9462
TOURING BINDING ISO 13992
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
As Usual
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel

Eine Technologie. Viele Partner.
Eine rundum perfekte Verbindung.

Was nützt das beste Sohlenkonzept, wenn es nicht mit deiner Ausrüstung kompatibel ist? Aus diesem Grund setzen inzwischen immer mehr Wintersportmarken auf die innovative GripWalk-Technologie. Dadurch steht dir eine maximale Auswahl an Skibindungen und Skischuhen zur Verfügung, die bereits mit der GripWalk Technologie ausgestattet sind bzw. sich mit GripWalk Sohlen nachrüsten lassen. Achte einfach auf das offizielle GripWalk Logo, damit deine Ausrüstung jederzeit eine rundum perfekte Verbindung mit dir aufbaut! Denn wo GripWalk drauf steht, steckt auch GripWalk drin.

  • Völkl
  • Marker
  • Dalbello
  • Rossignol
  • Atomatic
  • Dynastar
  • Head
  • Tyrolia
  • Lange
  • Salomon
  • Full Tilt

Loading...

Easy Going

The revolution in ski boot soles

One GripWalk system – lots of benefits

Besserer Grip beim Laufen

Excellent grip for walking

  • Pronounced rib profile
  • Non-slip material
  • Perfect grip
Abgerundete Sohle

Ergonomic sole

  • Natural walking feeling
  • Rounded sole profile
  • Improved rolling properties
Gripwalk System

Innovative GripWalk system

  • GripWalk binding compatible with both GripWalk sole and also with Alpine soles (ISO 5355)
  • No height adjustment required
  • Replaceable toe & heel pads

GripWalk sole

Gripwalk Sohle

GripWalk binding

Gripwalk Bindung

Increased walking comfort, more safety when walking and superb ski performance

Walking in ski boots can be a rather slippery affair on some surfaces. But the new GripWalk sole and binding system turns a conventional ski boot into a real performance miracle . This is particularly achieved by the excellent grip, rounded high profile soles and the GripWalk binding components perfectly tailored to them. Made of a new type of copolymer rubber material, the convex rib delivers outstanding walking comfort and superb grip on slippery surfaces. Furthermore, the sole pads, which can be replaced separately, ensure perfect power transfer around the toes and heel as well as a precise release. As long as you use an original GripWalk binding or a 100% compatible touring binding which you can identify by the official GripWalk logo. Unfortunately, conventional Alpine bindings without a logo are not compatible.

Easy matching – if it says GripWalk on it, it's got GripWalk in it.

GripWalk soles are available from almost all well-known ski boot manufacturers for their products. Furthermore, GripWalk bindings are fitted to most Alpine skis from well-known winter sport brands. You can always use innovative GripWalk soles on your skis if you have a GripWalk binding. You can identify this quite simply through the official GripWalk logo.

Enjoy Skiing with Gripwalk

2. Features

GripWalk sole technology does exactly what it says.

Increased walking comfort and top safety for walking.

We've all been there – when it's just a short stroll over frozen snow or slushy sections. But the route over slippery steps and wet wooden terraces can quickly become a complete slide fest. Ski boots simply don't seem to be made for walking. Don't be silly! Using GripWalk soles will put an end to sliding. The curved profile ensures natural rolling properties and increased walking comfort whilst the ribbed hi rubber profile provides the grip you need to stop sliding before it starts.

3. Compatible System

Always at the right height.

Precise release function without height adjustment.

Thanks to the unique design of GripWalk ski boot soles, everything stays the same for you in terms of comfort and performance. Even on the familiar entry and exit everything is just like traditional bindings. This means that all GripWalk bindings will also work with conventional Alpine boots and souls which comply with standard ISO 5355 – with absolutely no height adjustment. You can find out with just one click whether your binding is compatible with GripWalk.

4. Versions

Product versions

GripWalk

GripWalk Junior

GripWalk Special

GripWalk
The all-rounder – for everyone

The numerous GripWalk partners can provide bespoke GripWalk soles for your ski boot model to ensure greater safety, a great skiing experience and top walking comfort. As the stable pads are secured with screws, they can be replaced quickly and easily when they become worn.

GripWalk Junior
The youngster – smooth walking for the younger generation

GripWalk soles are now also available for small ski boot sizes so that your kids can concentrate fully on having fun in the snow. Up to size 21.5, young skiers do not even have to dream about walking difficulties when they use the kids' models from Dalbello. And as from size 22.0, the GripWalk soles for adults can then be used without any problems. All products with GripWalk Junior

GripWalk Special
The specialist – a great experience.

If it works perfectly on the road, it must also deliver greater safety in more slippery conditions. This is precisely why GripWalk partners are working on the development of highly sporty ski boots with selected sole specialists from the rubber and tyre industries. After all, more extreme conditions also mean more extreme requirements which can be satisfied in full by special GripWalk soles. Valuable expertise which is also used in the continuous advanced development of GripWalk technology. The result – perfect grip on any surface.

5. Compatibility

Gripwalk Logo
VS
Gripwalk Optional Logo
Gripwalk Vormontiert

GripWalk

The stable pads are ready-fitted on all ski boots bearing the official GripWalk logo. These are compatible with all ski bindings which also feature the GripWalk logo. These GripWalk bindings work with both GripWalk soles which comply with ISO 9523 and also with standard Alpine souls which comply with ISO 5355. (See table below)

Gripwalk Optional

GripWalk Option

Conventional ski boots which bear the official GripWalk Option logo can be retrofitted easily with the appropriate GripWalk sole for the relevant ski boot brand. These models have a standard Alpine sole which can be replaced quite easily with the stable pads in the toe and heel area. (See table below)

6. Compatibility

Compatibility with ski boots and bindings.

On mobile devices the compatibility-table is only available as PDF.
GRIPWALK BOOT
JUNIOR
GRIPWALK BOOT
ADULT
GRIPWALK BINDING
JUNIOR
GRIPWALK BINDING
ADULT
Gripwalk Junior (all Dalbello Jr. 1/2/3-buckle boots up to size 21.5)
ALPINE BOOT ISO 5355 „C“
Gripwalk Boots BOOT (incl. all Dalbello Jr. 1/2/3-buckle boots up from size 22.0)
SKIBOOT WITH ALPINE SOLE ISO 5355 „A“
TOURING BOOT ISO 9523
Gripwalk Boots
BINDING
ALPINE BINDING
Gripwalk Boots
BINDING
ALPINE BINDING ISO 9462
TOURING BINDING ISO 13992
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
As Usual
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Nicht Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel
Kompatibel

One technology. Lots of partners.
An all-round perfect connection.

What good is the best sole in the world if it is not compatible with your equipment? This is why more and more winter sport brands are now choosing innovative GripWalk technology. This provides you with the widest possible selection of ski bindings and ski boots, which are ready-fitted with GripWalk technology or can be retrofitted with GripWalk soles. Just look for the official GripWalk logo to ensure that your equipment makes a perfect connection with you! Because if it says GripWalk on it, it's got GripWalk in it.

  • Völkl
  • Marker
  • Dalbello
  • Rossignol
  • Atomatic
  • Dynastar
  • Head
  • Tyrolia
  • Lange
  • Salomon
  • Full Tilt